3782 RUSSELL ROAD  

OTTAWA, ONTARIO  

K1G 3N2  

613.737.4063  

 Videos

August 2, 2020 - Sunday Service

July 26, 2020 - Sunday Service

July 19, 2020 - Sunday Service 

July 12, 2020 - Sunday Service

July 5, 2020 - Sunday Service is only available on Facebook. 

Sunday Service - June 28, 2020

June 24, 2020 - Prayer Service

Fathers Day Sunday Service - June 21, 2020

June 17, 2020 - Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

June 14, 2020 - Sunday Service

June 10, 2020 - Wednesday Prayer Service

June 7, 2020

May 31, 2020 - Pentecost Sunday

May 24th - Sunday Service

May 20, 2020 - Prayer Service 

May 17, 2020 - Sunday Service

Video is not available on the website. We apologize for the inconvenience. 



May 13, 2020 - Prayer Service

May 10, 2020 - Sunday Service - Mother's Day

May 6, 2020 - Prayer Service

Sunday Service - May 3rd, 2020

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service - April 29, 2020

Sunday - April 26, 2020 

April 22, 2020 - Wednesday Prayer Service

April 19, 2020 - Sunday Service

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service - April 15, 2020

Easter Sunday Service - April 12, 2020

Good Friday Service - April 10, 2020

April 8th, 2020 - Wednesday Prayer Service

April 5, 2020 - Palm Sunday Service

April 1, 2020 - Wednesday Prayer service

Part 1: Sunday March 29, 2020

Part 2: Sunday March 29, 2020

Prayer Service - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday Service - March 22, 2020